Organizing Board



Harry Glazer, SPROCKIT – Co-Chair
Gene Riechers, EverFi – Co-Chair
April Young, Hercules Technology Growth Capital – Co-Chair
Steve Balistreri, Deloitte – Treasurer
Mike Lincoln, Cooley LLP – Secretary

Board Members 

Rohit Agarwal, Digital Harbor
Glenn Archer, National Fusion Center
Anthony Calderazzi, Ernst & Young LLP
Andrew Colangelo, The Ezra Company
Robert Connolly, Lockton Companies
Lawson DeVries, Grotech Ventures
Ryan Duffy, Lockton
Wes Epton, Ernst & Young LLP
Arman Eschraghi, Qrvey
Mark Esposito, Ernst & Young LLP
Mark Ezra, The Ezra Company
Katherine Ferguson, Cooley LLP
Shana Glenzer, MakeOffices
David Greene, Bernstein Global Wealth Management
Carter Griffin, Updata Partners
Amir Hudda, Nomi
Kevin Johnson, Square 1 Bank
Betsy Lewis, Cooley LLP
Dan Moss, Updata Partners
Kay Parry, Square 1 Bank
John Reardon, Reardon Consulting, LLP
Gary Roberts, Cabot
Elizabeth Shea, SpeakerBox Communications
Parag Sheth, Maryland Venture Fund
Alan Snyder, CAS Advisors
Julia Taxin, Grotech Ventures
Lisa Throckmorton, SpeakerBox Communications

MindShare, Inc. Coordinator
Sabrina Morales